Lisa's home daycare

72 burgess cress
L3X 2T8

Tel: 905-235-4822


My name is Lisa I am a Caring and loving mom with Two Children a boy and a girl. I have several years’ experience looking after children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years of age. When I was searching out a career in high school I chose Early Childhood care and education. I have a level 2 childcare certificate from Mount Royal University in Calgary Alberta.
Childcare can be a hard decision to make and I want you to know I am here to help you in any way I can. As a mom I know how important it is to find a safe secure place where your children feel like they’re at a second home. I assure you that I will create a loving healthy environment for your children.

My home daycare offers activities in which your child will thrive. We will learn lot of things together like,

The alphabet
Know animals
Know shapes
Know their colours
Use fine and gross motor skills
Do arts and crafts
Music time and singing happy songs
Sensory based play

Most importantly we will have fun. I provide healthy snacks as it is so important to teach children healthy options at a young age. I have napping accommodations for children that require naps. I live moments away from a wonderful park where the kids can play. I also have a medium sized backyard where I have several things for the kids to learn and play with. I will love and encourage all children in a positive loving way and correct behavior when necessary in a respectful way. I follow Ontario Home Childcare Regulations. I have two full time spots available as Of Feb 2013 . I am currently holding interviews.

Business Hours

Mon : 7-6
Tues : 7-6
Wed : 7-6
Thurs : 7-6
Fri : 7-6
Sat :
Sun :

Errors or Omissions? Let us know!